<u>NOTICE</u>

- 1. Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain, is cancelled on 23-02-2024 and 26-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat, is cancelled on 23-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 23-02-2024 and 26-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 4. Single Bench-XV presided by Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla, is cancelled on 23-02-2024 and 26-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 5. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain will sit in Single Bench-XIX at 10:15 AM on 23-02-2024 and 26-02-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)